Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Session

Speaker

Time

Room

Make It Memorable: Staff Training that Stands the Test of Time

Kim Aycock

12pm EST  |  9am PST

Room A

The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly: Camper Behavior

Scott Arizala

12pm EST  |  9am PST

Room B

Are We Asking the Right Questions?

Michael Garcia

2pm EST  | 11am PST

Room A

Steal This: Ideas of Awesomeness for Your Camp That Won’t Break the Budget

Chris Kallal

2pm EST  | 11am PST

Room B

Fostering Self-Esteem in Teenage Girls

Beth Allison

4pm EST  | 1pm PST

Room A

STEM is Everywhere: Encouraging a Culture of Inquiry to Combat Summer Learning Loss

Tara Laidlaw

4pm EST  | 1pm PST

Room B

Kindred Group Meet-Ups

Group

Host

Time

Room

Girl Scouts

Sarah Pixley

6pm EST  | 3pm PST

Room A

Easter Seals

Lucas Wilhite

6pm EST  | 3pm PST

Room B